Member Parishes

Member Parishes


The Greater Woonsocket Catholic Regional School System is pleased to have the support of fourteen Member Parishes. These Member Parishes have representation on the GWCRS School Board.


Note: It is not necessary to be members of these parishes or be of the Roman Catholic faith in order to register for attendance in the Greater Woonsocket Catholic Regional School System.


The fourteen Member Parishes are: 


All Saints Catholic Church

Holy Family Parish

Our Lady Queen of Martyrs Parish

Precious Blood Parish

Sacred Heart Parish

St. Agatha Parish

St. Anthony's Parish

St. Charles Borromeo Parish

St. Joan of Arc Parish

St. John the Evangelist Parish

St. Joseph's Parish (Woonsocket)

St. Stanislaus Kostka Parish

St. Theresa's Parish (Nasonville)

St. Eugene's Parish